THE LIAUTAUD INSTITUTE STAFF:


Joe Balistreri:  President & CEO
312.219.8336
Joe.balistreri@liautaudinstitute.com

 

Joe Fitzgerald:  Director of Doctoral Student Studies, Director of PEA:CE program

312.442.0900 X21

joe.fitzgerald@liautaudinstitute.com

Larry Grimm (In Memoriam):  Principal Investigator
312.442.0900
larry.grimm@liautaudinstitute.com

Audrey Hebson-Smith:  Operations & Marketing Manager
312.219.8335
Audrey@liautaudinstitute.com


Cynthia Kivland: Director of Consulting & Professional Services

312.442.0900 x2

Cynthia@liautaudinstitute.com


Anita Laurence:  Chief Strategy Officer/Board Member
312.442.0900 x3
Anita@liautaudinstitute.com

Jim Liautaud (In Memoriam):  Founder
312.442.0900
jpliautaud@liautaudinstitute.com

Andrew Saltzman: Logistics Coordinator/Office of the CEO

312.443.0900 x6

andrew@liautaudinstitute.com

 

Matt Sandel:  Creative Director
312.443.0900 x5
Matt@liautaudinstitute.com


 

Find us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and YouTube

312.442.0900

GET IN TOUCH

We'd love to hear from you

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

What we create or do is less important than why we do it and how perfect we can make it.  The Institute provides a high-support employment environment for those with a need to be passionate about what they do, a natural ability to be transparent and respectful to others, and a belief that failure makes us better. 

Call us at: 312.442.0900 |  Email us at: info@liautaudinstitute.comor visit us at: 111 W Illinois St, Chicago, IL 60654

© 2017 The Liautaud Institute.  All rights reserved.

Liautaud Institute is a Registered trademark, and represents the copyrighted Process, Protocol and Programs offered.  

Providing leadership counsel to individuals

and companies around the globe